Local: (413) 967-5381
FULL SERVICE FLORIST SERVING WARE AND THE SURROUNDING AREA!
7 North Street Ware, MA 01082
Customer Reviews
OTTO FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Ware, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (72 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The two arrangements were absolutely beautiful. Our son when he saw a picture of the flowers will certainly use Otto Florists in the future.
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

My grandmother thinks you are amazing thank you for always,making her so happy!
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely the most gorgeous arrangements I've ever sent. The quality and service can't be beat. Everything about the experience was top notch. As a loyal customer of over 15 years I can't imagine going anywhere else.
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and fresh and delivered on time. I would definitely use Otto Florist again!
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful. Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Hi, ive bought flowers from you many times, ive allways been very happy with your arrangements and your customerservice and this experience was no different with the exception that i never used your delivery service before . I was very impressed!! Keep up the great work! Thank you very much , again!!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely arrangements with a variety of blooms.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are absolutely beautiful and thank you for complying with my son's request to deliver one day earlier.
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The person who recieved the flowers raved about them. She said it was a beautiful arrangement, and so fresh, and as the giver of the flowers I liked knowing that. My ordering experience was easy and without problems. Thank You, Diane Smoot
Date: Jan 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very nice arrangement. Delivered promptly. Absolutely no complaints.
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mother is always happy to get a beautiful arrangement from Otto Florist & Gifts! It's been our Christmas tradition for years, so we're obviously very happy with your work as well!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always reliable! My mom loved her birthday flowers!
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

We were referred by one of your customers who stated they have ordered several times with Otto Florist & Gifts in the past. The flowers were beautiful and I would recommend you to anyone for any occasion.
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

My wife loved the flowers
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Otto Florists delivered absolutely phenomenal service at a great price. I ordered flowers for my mother's birthday the day before, and they delivered on-time to her work in wonderful shape. My mother says it was the most beautiful bouquet she's ever gotten, and the photos looked wonderful. Even though I live out of state, it's nice to know that there's a reliable high-quality option for sending flowers to family.
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

A+ service and quality product!
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers are beautiful!!!. Service great!!!
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers we ordered arrived on time and were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Went very well. Got what I ordered and on the day I wanted it.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The bouquet I received was beautiful. I also sent a basket of flowers to a co worker that was stunning. Thanks so much
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent experience! The recipient was more than pleased with the beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Not sure 1 or 5 is the best? Going with 5 because i was very happy with the service from Otto. My parents live in Ware, MA at a location that is difficult to find. Otto's delivery was flawless. Thank you!
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

My girlfriend sent me a pic of the flowers, you did an outstanding job. Highly recommend your florist...
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The yellow roses were beautiful and are holding up beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Prompt service. Recipient loved the arrangement. Will use your company again.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Otto Florists consistently provides excellent service and arrangements. I use them exclusively for flower gifts in central Mass.
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very beautiful arrangement, it really made my day
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Recipient was very happy with the plant.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service! The flowers were beautiful!
Michele's Reply:
Date: Dec 27, 2016, 9:09 am

Thank you for your order. We appreciate that you took the time to let us know you were very satisfied with our customer service and our flowers. Hope you will visit ottoflorist.com again!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent customer service !
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The basket of flowers were gorgeous . I have always been satisfied with the flower arrangemements from your shop.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My sister loved the flowers and I appreciated how easy it was to send her some even though I'm 1000 miles away!
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Did a great job. the flowers were beautiful! Thanks!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am very pleased with my bouquet
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excelent service
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers, I will buy again in this shop !
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service! Robust flowers! Would use again. Thank you.
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Your arrangements are always lovely. They are fresh and stay fresh for a good long while. The delivery person always finds you with a smile. I'm so glad we have local businesses like yours
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were in generally good shape, but a little heavy on the carnations. They have held up well for several days, though.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were just as the site said they would be... Gorgeous! Thank you
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderful!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The Butterfly Garden was exactly what I was looking for to send to a friend when she lost her husband and her children lost their father. It meant so much to her. Thank you.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The two arrangements I ordered for both my sons grandparents were not only stunning but also delivered a little over an hour after placing the order online! And two days before Valentine's Day no less! I am thrilled with the service and speedy delivery, especially during the biggest flower delivery season of the year!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I use Otto Florist for flowers in the central Mass area. They consistently provide excellent service and arrangements.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I use Otto Florist to deliver flowers to my mother in a nursing home. They consistently provide excellent service and arrangements. Highly recommend.
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very good service, just what I ordered!
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful. It gave me such comfort when I arrived to see just how lovely it was. Thank you and I would definitely recommend your floral shop to others.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful. It gave me such comfort when I arrived to see just how lovely it was. Thank you and I would definitely recommend your floral shop to others.
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement is beautiful. I have had several bouquets from you and they have all been beautiful and they last a very long time. I couldn't be happier ! thank you
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Was pleased with the service and was told the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The website ordering process was great. The flowers were delivered as scheduled (despite bad, icy weather) and according to the recipient were beautiful. I will use this florist/service again.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy to order, delivered on time, the recipients loved the arraignment. Excellent. Thank you.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement, prompt service.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

my grandmother was so pleased with what you sent thanks so much!!
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always a great hometown florist! Thank you.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were gorgeous. Beautiful display. Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered last minute on day of my anniversary and it was delivered that day beautiful and great service
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I always use Otto Florist. They are kind, professional and the arrangments are always beautiful and last. From a single flower to big arrangements they always do a beautiful job.
Date: Apr 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement that Otto Florist created and delivered for me was beautiful. My sister-in-law loved it so much I received a thank you phone call and an emailed picture of the arrangement. Otto Florist is who I always use when I need an arrangement for the Ware area.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mother loved the arrangement. It was as nice and full as the photo on-line. I would order from you again.
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I recently received a bouquet of tulips, carnations, mums, etc. and this lasted for two weeks. Having fresh flowers to look at makes a person feel good!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

Excellent service, thank you Aida Phillip
Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been sending my sisters flowers from Otto's for at least three years, they said "these were the best arrangements, they had ever received."
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered flowers for a friend, she was very happy they were beautiful. She received them the next day as I requested. Thanks!!
Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flower Delivery To Ware, MA
See Delivery Areas